Deleted User 7d056c37#9324

A simple discord bot that has rich utility and fun commands such as memes, and user info, server info, and a few moderation commands

RimBot

RimBot is a Multi-Purpose Discord bot with many easy-to-use functions. Here are the commands below.

-> Functions

-> Moderation

• Ban = r!ban @user

• Kick = r!kick @user

• Set Prefix = r!setprefix <NewPrefix>

• Server Settings = r!serversettings

• Slow Mode = r!slowmode <seconds>

• Lock = r!lock

• UnBan = r!unban <User ID>

• Nuke Channel = r!nuke <- This deletes a channel and clones it, it does not nuke a server or anything like that.

• UnLock = r!unlock <- Unlocks a channel that used the r!lock command

• Set Mute Role = r!setmuterole @role

• Mute = r!mute @user <reason || optional>

• Set Staff Role = r!setstaffrole @role

• Warn = r!warn @user <reason || optional>

• Set Welcome Channel = r!setwelcomechannel #channel

• Toggle Command on/off = r!toggle on/off <command>

• Nickname = r!nickname @user <name>

Fun

• Say = r!say <message>

• Memes = r!meme

• Yo Mamma Jokes = r!yomamma

• 8 Ball = r!8ball <question>

• Normal Text to Morse Code = r!morsecode <text>

• Clapify = r!clapify <text>

• Dad Joke = r!dadjoke

• YouTube Channel Stats = r!ytstats <youtube channel>

• Calculator = r!calculate <equation>

Bot

• Bot Info = r!botinfo

• Latency = r!ping

• Voting the bot on websites = r!vote

• Invite = r!invite

Utility

• AFK = r!afk <reason || optional>

• Making a Ticket = r!ticket-create <reason || optional>

• Closing a Ticket = r!ticket-close

• Server Information = r!serverinfo

• User Information = r!userinfo @user

• Avatar/Profile Picture = r!avatar @user

• Poll = r!poll [channel] <poll text>

• Member Count = r!membercount

• Snipe the most recent deleted message = r!snipe <snipe number>

Give RimBot a try and you will see it is worth it :D

• 99.1% Bot Uptime.

• Fast Bot when doing things.

• Get Support very fast.

• Bot is checked every day and gets updated almost every day

Support Server

If you experience any problems with the bot or need help with something, below is the support server where @ShamrockYT can help you.

Reviews

Average 0 out of 0 reviews

Prefixr!(Custom)
Upvotes (in January)0
ServersN/A

Owners


Tags


Wave separator