A simple bot that saves a user's roles when they leave your server, so if they ever join back they get their roles back automatically.
When someone leaves your server, the bot will automatically remember all the roles that person had. That way, if they ever decide to join your server again (because your server is just that freaking cool), they automatically get all their roles back that they had previously!
Simply invite the bot to your server, and move the "Role Saver" role to the top. That's it!
Average 0 out of 0 reviews
|Upvotes (in December)||0|